Your account
Loading …
Sign in with the same account as in the app.
or
Sign in with password
If you continue, you agree to the terms of use. How we handle your data is described in the privacy policy.
New terms of use
We have changed the terms of use (last updated: ). Please read them and agree so that you can keep using your account.
If you do not agree, you can no longer use Calligra with your account. You can then delete your account; export your cards as CSV in the app beforehand.
Signed in as
- Sign-in methods
- Name
Your decks
View only. You edit decks and cards in the app.
Delete account
Your account and all decks and cards will be deleted permanently. This applies to the app and the website. More about deletion
You signed in with Apple. Please confirm the deletion once with Apple. This also removes the connection to your Apple ID.
The connection to Apple could not be removed. Delete anyway? You can then remove Calligra at Apple yourself: account.apple.com → Sign-In and Security → Sign in with Apple.